It’s My Book’s Birthday

Today marks my book’s birthday. The Adventures of a Day Hiker: An Exploration of America’s National Parks is now two years old. The book was the beginning of my blog. In case you haven’t noticed, they share the same name. I started my blog about 11 months after I first published my book. I’ve shared several stories from my book on my blog and have expanded considerably from there.

To celebrate my book’s birthday I’m going to put it on sale. You can purchase it on this website for $11.95 for the next week (that’s $4 off the regular price). It’s also available on Amazon.com.

If you’ve already read it, I’d love to know what you thought of it. I’d also greatly appreciate any additional reviews on Amazon.com. Thank you.

bookcoverpic

2 thoughts on “It’s My Book’s Birthday

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

